RaJan Monroe

Weekdays 6 AM - 10 AM

Rachel Leigh

Weekdays 10 AM - 3 PM

Mike Couchman

Weekdays 3 PM - 6PM
Weekend Beat Fridays & Saturdays
6 PM - 8PM

What you should know about me:

I was a trouble maker as a kid! Grounded nearly non-stop from birth until I turned 16 (didn’t want to lose those driving privileges). God used all of my grounded alone time to focus me on my calling: radio DJ. When I’m not on the radio or making mixes, I love exploring the city with my family, lose a lot of basketball games, win a lot of Mario Kart races, and serve various Christian radio-related non-profit causes.

Fun fact:

I successfully ran away from home in 4th grade. Like, I was GONE for three months. Long story there. God was (and is) looking out for me.

Favorite bible verse:

Proverbs 11:25 “He who refreshes others will be refreshed.” We live in such a “what’s in it for me” age. This verse reminds us to put others first and assures us God is taking care of as we serve others.

Neal Hopson

Weekdays 6 PM - 10PM

What you should know about me:

I love reaching people for Jesus through any gift God has given me. I’ve been in radio for 6+ years now, and love to DJ Live, Choreograph Dance, Speak, and serve at my church. I grew up in St. Louis, went to Westminster Christian Academy and graduated from Lindenwood University with an International Business Degree. I love being a Husband and Dad, collecting shoes and hats, and one-day would love to collect cars! I also wonder why guac is still extra.

Fun Fact:

I used to fly airplanes … real ones

Favorite Verse:

1 Corinthians 10:13


Saturdays 8 AM - 6 PM
Sundays 12 PM- 5PM

Sundays 8 AM - 12 PM

On-Air Support Staff

Randyl Lynn Dicks

What you should know about me:

to meet up for coffee and talk about God’s goodness. As a wife, girl-mom, and dog-mom I feel abundantly blessed. I grew up in Urbandale, IA and am the oldest of seven children. I graduated from Northwestern College with my degree in Theatre and Arts Administration. After college I moved to Kansas City and married my high school crush. We lived in Kansas City for three years before we moved back to our hometown of Des Moines in March of 2022. I love all creation, but I choose to love spiders from a VERY far distance.

Favorite Bible Verse:

Psalm 46:10

Favorite Artist:

Lauren Daigle

Favorite Food:

Tonight Dough Ice Cream and B-Bops

Fun Fact:

I can ride a unicycle and juggle hot coals, but not at the same time. Let’s be realistic here.

When I’m not at the station, you can find me:

Baking cookies or spending time outside with my family.

Andy Fjellman

What you should know about me:

I enjoy being a husband and father and a good friend. I like to spend time outside, often in my neighborhood, and getting to know people. I grew up in West Des Moines, married my high-school sweetheart, lived in Nashville for about seven years and moved back home when we started having kids. My wife is an incredible mom to our four young-but-aging-quickly children. I also own a video production business that tells stories great and small.

Favorite Bible Verse:

Lamentations 3:22-24

Favorite Artist:

Switchfoot, NeedToBreathe

Favorite Food:


When I’m not at the station, you can find me:

Hanging out with my kids or producing a video.